Past Meetups

Meet-Up Topic Date(s) Meetup Host(s)
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Juggling Librarianship and Parenting Wed, Jun 22, 2022 Kimberly Paone, Matawan Aberdeen Public Library, Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Public Library, & Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, Jun 16, 2022 Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ
School Library Meetups Wed, May 25, 2022 Darby Malvey, LibraryLinkNJ and Michelle McGreivey, Hoboken High School Library/NJASL MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Juggling Librarianship and Parenting Wed, May 25, 2022 Kimberly Paone, Matawan Aberdeen Public Library, Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Public Library, & Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Youth Services Tue, May 24, 2022 Maryjean Riou & Melissa Nemitz, Hunterdon County Library; Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, May 19, 2022 Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Support for Intellectual Freedom Fighters Tue, May 17, 2022 Darby Malvey, LibraryLinkNJ MentorNJ
Asian/Pacific Islander Meet-up Thu, May 12, 2022 Jennie Pu, Hoboken Public Library & Mimi Hui, Hasbrouck Heights Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, May 5, 2022 Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Juggling Librarianship and Parenting Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Kimberly Paone, Matawan Aberdeen Public Library, Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Public Library, & Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Youth Services Tue, Apr 26, 2022 Maryjean Riou & Melissa Nemitz, Hunterdon County Library; Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
Asian/Pacific Islander Meet-up Tue, Apr 19, 2022 Jennie Pu, Hoboken Public Library & Mimi Hui, Hasbrouck Heights Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Support for Intellectual Freedom Fighters Thu, Apr 7, 2022 Darby Malvey, LibraryLinkNJ MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: LGBTQIA+ Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Carina Gonzalez, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, Mar 24, 2022 Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ