Past Meetups

Meet-Up Topic Date(s) Meetup Host(s)
Leading Lean Libraries Tue, Jan 31, 2023 Mary Martin Wanaque Public Library
Technology Meetup Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Doug Baldwin Piscataway Public Library
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Juggling Parenting & Library Work Wed, Jan 25, 2023 Kimberly Paone, Matawan Aberdeen Public Library, Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Public Library, & Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Youth Services Tue, Jan 24, 2023 Maryjean Riou & Melissa Nemitz, Hunterdon County Library; Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ
School Library Meetup Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Michelle McGreivey, Darby Malvey NJ Association of School Librarians
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Services for Immigrant Communities Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library & Mi-Sun Lyu, LibraryLinkNJ MentorNJ
Asian/Pacific Islander Meet-up Thu, Jan 12, 2023 Jennie Pu, Hoboken Public Library & Mimi Hui, Hasbrouck Heights Public Library MentorNJ
Latino Library Staff Tue, Jan 10, 2023 Lizette Melendez-Villegas LibraryLinkNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, Jan 5, 2023 Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, Dec 22, 2022 Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Services for Immigrant Communities Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library & Mi-Sun Lyu, LibraryLinkNJ MentorNJ
Asian/Pacific Islander Meet-up Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Jennie Pu, Hoboken Public Library & Mimi Hui, Hasbrouck Heights Public Library MentorNJ
Latino Library Staff Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Lizette Melendez-Villegas LibraryLinkNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ