Participants in the Advocacy Task Force provide valuable input to the Executive Director for the Executive Board in securing a long-term, fiscally sustainable future for the New Jersey Library Cooperative.

LibraryLinkNJ Advocacy Task Force List, FY2019

Chris Carbone, Library Director
South Brunswick Public Library
LibraryLinkNJ Executive Board

Heidi Cramer, Library Director
Piscataway Public Library

Mimi Hui, Library Director
Free Public Library of Hasbrouck Heights
BCCLS Executive Board

Bonnie Lafazan, Library Director
Berkeley College Library
LibraryLinkNJ Executive Board

Eileen Palmer, Executive Director
Libraries of Middlesex Automation Consortium (LMxAC)

Will Porter, Library Director
Sussex County Library

Susanne Sachetti, Library Director
Cumberland County Library
LOGIN President

Mary Moyer Stubbs, Legislative Consultant
New Jersey Association of School Librarians (NJASL)

Kurt Wagner, University Librarian
Monmouth University Library




LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative
44 Stelton Road, Suite 330, Piscataway NJ 08854
Phone: 732-752-7720 | Fax: 732-752-7785

LibraryLinkNJ Website Use Policies

LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative, and its services are funded by the New Jersey State Library,
which is responsible for the coordination, promotion, and funding of the New Jersey Library Network.