Upcoming Meetups

Meet-Up Topic Date Location Meetup Host(s)
Latino Library Staff Tue, Oct 4, 2022, 10 - 11am via Zoom Lizette Melendez-Villegas LibraryLinkNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, Oct 6, 2022, 10:30 - 11:30am Via Zoom Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ
Support for Intellectual Freedom Fighters Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 3:30 - 4:30pm Online via Zoom Beth Cackowski Cherry Hill Public Library
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup Thu, Oct 20, 2022, 10:30 - 11:30am Via Zoom Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library; Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library; David Costa, Sparta Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Youth Services Tue, Oct 25, 2022, 1:30 - 2:30pm via Zoom Maryjean Riou & Melissa Nemitz, Hunterdon County Library; Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
School Library Meetup Wed, Nov 2, 2022, 4:30 - 5:30pm Online via Zoom Michelle McGreivey, Darby Malvey NJ Association of School Librarians
Technology Meetup Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 3 - 4pm Sparta Public Library Doug Baldwin Piscataway Public Library
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Youth Services Tue, Nov 29, 2022, 1:30 - 2:30pm via Zoom Maryjean Riou & Melissa Nemitz, Hunterdon County Library; Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Youth Services Tue, Dec 27, 2022, 1:30 - 2:30pm via Zoom Maryjean Riou & Melissa Nemitz, Hunterdon County Library; Erica Krivopal, Piscataway Public Library MentorNJ
Technology Meetup Thu, Jan 26, 2023, 3 - 4pm via Zoom Doug Baldwin Piscataway Public Library
Technology meetup Thu, Mar 16, 2023, 3 - 4pm Cherry Hill Public Library Doug Baldwin Piscataway Public Library
Technology Meetup Thu, May 18, 2023, 3 - 4pm via Zoom Doug Baldwin Piscataway Public Library