MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Self-Care

Resources
Date & Location

Date & Time: 

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Location (Library/Organization Name): 

Online
via Zoom
Meetup Description
Host Information

Library/Organization Name: 

MentorNJ

Meetup Host(s): 

Hebah, Elizabeth Public Library & Sophie Brookover, Pennsauken Public Library

Contact Email: 

Cancellation Status: 

Scheduled

LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative
2300 Stuyvesant Avenue, Trenton, NJ 08618
Phone: 732-752-7720 | Fax: 732-752-7785

LibraryLinkNJ Website Use Policies

LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative, and its services are funded by the New Jersey State Library,
which is responsible for the coordination, promotion, and funding of the New Jersey Library Network.