2019 Membership Meeting

LibraryLinkNJ held its annual Membership Meeting at the Monroe Township Library (Middlesex County) on June 5, 2019.

A Bylaws amendment was passed placing a 2% limit on increases to fees charged to member libraries in any fiscal year, starting in January 2020. You’ll find the updated Bylaws here.

The membership voted to approve the FY20 Strategic Initiatives and FY20 Budget

The membership elected the following members to the Executive Board for three-year terms, starting on July 1, 2019:

  • Steve Chudnick, Brookdale Community College Library (Monmouth County)
    Academic Library Representative
  • Corey Fleming, Paterson Free Public Library (Passaic County)
  • Allan Kleiman, Montville Township Public Library (Morris County)
  • Ricardo Pino, West Milford Township Library (Passaic County)
  • Irene Sterling (Essex County)
    Lay Representative

We thank our outgoing Executive Board members for their service:

  • Ranjna Das, Burlington County Library System (Burlington County)
    Member-at-Large and Board President
  • Tanya Finney Estrada, Pennsauken Free Public Library (Camden County)
    Member-at-Large and Board Secretary
  • Adele Puccio, Maurice M. Pine Free Public Library (Bergen County)
    Member-at-Large and Chair, Bylaws Committee