MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Adventures in Administration: Directors & Administrators Meetup

Event Information

Date: 

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Event Type: 

LibraryLinkNJ Event

Event Category: 

Professional/Personal Development
Event Files
Target Audience

Everyone - Registration is required (Why do we require your registration)

Descriptions

Join us for an informal discussion about the challenges and opportunities we are currently facing as library leaders.

Discussion Leaders: Ralph Bingham, Gloucester County Library System, Nadine Sergejeff, Newark Public Library, & Irene Langlois, Maplewood Memorial Library

 

MentorNJ Online Meet-ups in response to COVID-19 outbreak.

 

Registration Information

LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative
2300 Stuyvesant Avenue, Trenton, NJ 08618
Phone: 732-752-7720 | Fax: 732-752-7785

LibraryLinkNJ Website Use Policies

LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative, and its services are funded by the New Jersey State Library,
which is responsible for the coordination, promotion, and funding of the New Jersey Library Network.