Presenters

Name Email Presented Classes On-Demand Programs
Christian Zabriskie christian.g.zabriskie@gmail.com Fall Membership Meeting
Jennifer LaGarde jennifer@librarygirl.net Cape Optional! Leading From The Library
Keisha Miller kmiller@sopl.org Practical Outreach for Every Community
Beth Halliday bhalliday@sopl.org Practical Outreach for Every Community
Anna Mickelsen helgagrace@gmail.com Reader’s Advisory for a New Age - Social Media and Tech Tools
Kaite Stover kaitestover@kclibrary.org Reader’s Advisory for a New Age - Social Media and Tech Tools
Julie Jurgens juliejurgens@gmail.com Won't Someone Think of the Children?! Avoiding the Trap of Self-Censoring Materials and Services for Youth
Nisha Sharma Summer Book Bash: Virtual Author Event with Nisha Sharma & Shannon Chakraborty
Shannon Chakraborty Summer Book Bash: Virtual Author Event with Nisha Sharma & Shannon Chakraborty
Stephanie Sendaula
Fabian Nicieza Summer Book Bash: Virtual Author Event with Fabian Nicieza
Kristi Chadwick
Becky Spratford
Grady Hendrix Summer Book Bash: Virtual Event with Summer Scares Authors
Stephen Graham Jones Summer Book Bash: Virtual Event with Summer Scares Authors
Aliza Layne Summer Book Bash: Virtual Event with Summer Scares Authors
Kelly McWilliams Summer Book Bash: Virtual Event with Summer Scares Authors
Konrad Stump
Allison Waukau
Courtney Breese
Samantha Oakley
Kaileen McGourty
Allen McGinley amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org Practical Outreach for Every Community
Erin Downey Howerton erindowney@gmail.com Persistent, Proactive, and Personal: Planning for the Teen Presence in Your Library
Dr. Steve Albrecht
Rebekkah Smith Aldrich rebekkah@sustainablelibraries.org
Stephanie Anderson stephanie.h.anderson@gmail.com Everyone’s a Readers' Advisor: Training & Merchandising Strategies For Public & School Library Staff, Hardboiled Is Not Only An Egg: And Other Tips For Genre Readers’ Advisory
Katie Elson Anderson Library Bootcamp - MentorNJ Online Meet-up #1
Doug Baldwin Library Bootcamp - MentorNJ Online Meet-up #1
Ilise Benun ilise@marketing-mentor.com Everyday Advocacy – Tell Your Story