MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Meetup Monday

Event Information

Date: 

Monday, April 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Event Type: 

LibraryLinkNJ Event

Event Category: 

Professional/Personal Development
Event Files
Target Audience

Everyone - Registration is required (Why do we require your registration)

Descriptions

Let’s start our week off with a chance to share what’s going on in our libraries and lives! A place to network, share, discuss, and support each other during these challenging times!

Discussion Leaders: Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Public Library & Kimberly Paone, Matawan Aberdeen Public Library

 

MentorNJ Online Meet-ups in response to COVID-19 outbreak

 

Registration Information

LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative
44 Stelton Road, Suite 330, Piscataway NJ 08854
Phone: 732-752-7720 | Fax: 732-752-7785

LibraryLinkNJ Website Use Policies

LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative, and its services are funded by the New Jersey State Library,
which is responsible for the coordination, promotion, and funding of the New Jersey Library Network.