Programs

Date(s) Program Title
Thu, Jun 20, 2024, 12pm LLNJ Spring Membership Meeting 2024
Wed, Jul 10, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Jul 24, 2024, 2pm Summer Book Bash: Book Buzz with Astra Books for Young Readers, Chronicle Books, and Levine Querido
Wed, Jul 24, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Jul 31, 2024, 3pm Summer Book Bash: Picture Book Party with Kyle Lukoff, Breanna Carzoo, and Debbi Michiko Florence
Tue, Aug 6, 2024, 11am Skill-Sharing Conversation: Creating Inclusive Volunteer Opportunities
Wed, Aug 7, 2024, 3pm Summer Book Bash: Sunny Stories with Ben Clanton, Andy Chou Musser, and Jennifer Holm
Wed, Aug 14, 2024, 3pm Summer Book Bash: Cant-Miss Comics with Huda Fahmy, Pedro Martín, and Kirk Reedstrom
Wed, Aug 21, 2024, 2pm Summer Book Bash: Book Buzz with W. W. Norton, Abrams Books, and Hachette Book Group
Wed, Aug 28, 2024, 2pm Summer Book Bash: Book Buzz with HarperCollins & Harlequin
Wed, Sep 4, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Sep 11, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Sep 18, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Nov 6, 2024, 10am Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 2" 2024 Series
Thu, Nov 14, 2024, 10am Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 2" 2024 Series
Wed, Nov 20, 2024, 10am Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 2" 2024 Series

Local Meetups

Explore the upcoming small, local meet-up sessions organized and hosted by your colleagues in your area!

.

Meet-Up Topic Date Location Meetup Host(s)
Librarians and Library Staff Trauma Support Group Tue, May 21, 2024, 2 - 4pm Springfield Free Public Library Brie Mintz Springfield Free Public Library