Programs

Date(s) Program Title
Tue, Apr 16, 2024, 10am Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 2" 2024 Series
Fri, Apr 19, 2024, 10am API (Asian & Pacific Islander) Meet-up
Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 10am Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 2" 2024 Series
Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 2pm MentorNJ Online Meetup: African American Library Staff
Tue, May 7, 2024, 2pm MentorNJ Online Meet-up: Disabled & Neurodivergent Library Staff Meetup
Wed, May 8, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Thu, May 9, 2024, 11am NJ Statewide EDI Initiative Group (EDI-NJ) Meeting
Tue, May 14, 2024, 10am MentorNJ Online Meetup: Latino Library Staff
Wed, May 15, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Fri, May 17, 2024, 10am API (Asian & Pacific Islander) Meet-up
Wed, May 22, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, May 22, 2024, 2pm MentorNJ Online Meetup: African American Library Staff
Thu, Jun 6, 2024, 11am Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 2" 2024 Series
Thu, Jun 13, 2024, 11am Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 2" 2024 Series
Thu, Jun 13, 2024, 11am NJ Statewide EDI Initiative Group (EDI-NJ) Meeting
Thu, Jun 20, 2024, 11am Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 2" 2024 Series
Wed, Jul 10, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Jul 24, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series
Wed, Sep 4, 2024, 2pm Signing Basics—"Customer Service Signs for Librarians: Part 1" 2024 Series

Local Meetups

Explore the upcoming small, local meet-up sessions organized and hosted by your colleagues in your area!

.

Meet-Up Topic Date Location Meetup Host(s)
Librarians and Library Staff Trauma Support Group Tue, May 21, 2024, 2 - 4pm Springfield Free Public Library Brie Mintz Springfield Free Public Library