Participants in the Delivery Services Advisory Task Force provide valuable input to the Executive Director for the Executive Board in the areas of delivery contract RFP development and evaluation, delivery contract implementation, and delivery policy development, recommendations and implementation. 

LibraryLinkNJ Delivery Services Advisory Task Force List, FY2019

Brian Auger, Director 
Somerset County Library System

Philip Berg, Executive Director
MAIN - Morris Automated Information Network, Hackensack

Ralph Bingham, Director
Gloucester County Library System

Arlen Kimmelman, Techbrarian/Librarian
Clearview Regional High School, Mullica Hill

Robert Lackie, Professor-Librarian, Department Chairperson
Moore Library, Rider University

Luca Manna, Director

Eileen Palmer, Executive Director
Libraries of Middlesex Automation Consortium, Avenel (LMxAC)

Coutenay Reece, Director
Millville Public Library


LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative
44 Stelton Road, Suite 330, Piscataway NJ 08854
Phone: 732-752-7720 | Fax: 732-752-7785

LibraryLinkNJ Website Use Policies

LibraryLinkNJ, The New Jersey Library Cooperative, and its services are funded by the New Jersey State Library,
which is responsible for the coordination, promotion, and funding of the New Jersey Library Network.